GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND HOME DEPARTMENT: POLITICAL BRANCH NAGALAND: : KOHIMA

NOTIFICATION

Dated Kohima, the 9th May, 2022

No.CON-1/POLITICAL/2021:: In partial modification of the notifications of even number dated 16th June 2021 and 8th July 2021, the Core Committee of the Parliamentary Committee on Naga Political Issue stands revised as under with immediate effect :

- a. Convenor Shri Neiphiu Rio, Chief Minister
- b. Co-Convenor Shri Y. Patton, Deputy Chief Minister
- c. Co-Convenor Shri T. R. Zeliang, Chairman, United Democratic Alliance
- d. Member Secretary

Shri Neiba Kronu, Minister, Planning & Coordination, Land Revenue, Parliamentary Affairs

e. Members:

Members of Parliament

-

- 1. Shri. Tokheho Yepthomi, Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- 2. Smt. S. Phangnon Konyak, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

NDPP

- 3. Shri G. Kaito Aye, Minister, Agriculture & Cooperation
- 4. Shri Y. M. Yollow Konyak, Minister, EF& CC
- 5. Shri Metsubo Jamir, Minister, Rural Development
- 6. Shri. Noke Wangnao, Advisor, SW, Home Guards & Civil Defence
- 7. Shri H. Chuba Chang, Advisor, Works and Housing
- 8. Shri R. Khing, Advisor, Vety. & AH, Women Resources Development
- 9. Shri Imkong L. Imchen, MLA
- 10. Shri Yitachu, MLA
- 11. Dr. Chotisuh Sazo, MLA
- 12. Shri Muthingnyuba Sangtam, MLA

<u>BJP</u>

- 13. Shri S. Pangnyu Phom, Minister, H&FW
- 14. Shri P. Paiwang Konyak, Minister, TPT, Land Resources Dev.
- 15. Shri Jacob Zhimomi, Minister, PHED
- 16. Shri Mmhonlumo Kikon, Advisor, IT&C, S&T, N&RE
- 17. Shri H. Haiying, Advisor, Prisons & Printing & Stationery

<u>NPF</u>

- 18. Shri Kuzholuzo Nienu, MLA
- 19. Dr. Ngangshi K. Ao, MLA
- 20. Shri. Kezhienyi Khalo, MLA
- 21. Shri. Khriehu Liezietsu, MLA

Independent

22. Shri Tongpang Ozukum, Minister, Housing

Sd/- J. ALAM, IAS

Chief Secretary, Nagaland

NO. CON-1/POLITICAL/2021

Copy to:

- 1. The Special Secretary to the Governor, Nagaland.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Nagaland.
- 3. The OSD to the Speaker, Nagaland Legislative Assembly.
- 4. The P.S to Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha & Lok Sabha, Nagaland
- 5. The PPS/Sr. P.S / PS to Ministers/Advisors, Nagaland
- 6. All the Members of NLA
- 7. The Chairman, CFMG, Nagaland, Kohima
- 8. The Director General of Police, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 9. The Joint Director, SIB Kohima.
- 10. The IG, Assam Rifles, Kohima.
- 11. The Commissioner, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 12. The DIG(Ops) CRPF, Kohima.
- 13. All AHoDs/HoDs.
- 14. Office copy

(ÁBHIЛŤ Home Commissioner, Nagaland